Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bracknell Queen Bees IHC app

View

Bracknell Fire Bees - The team

Alissa #61

Forward
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Bracknell Ice Bees
All appearances (11)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 12:15
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '55 )
Sun 7 Oct, 12:45
a
League
L
Sun 21 Oct, 18:40
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 15:25
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 15:25
h
League
W
Sun 27 Jan, 17:40
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 17:40
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 18:40
h
League
W
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 17:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '25 , '47 )
  • Goal ( '51 )
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 18:40
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors